Math Calendar

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
15:30-16:00
HFG Library
Institute Tea